Knight of the Year

We are currently taking nominations for the Night of the Year.
Download the  form (at the left), complete with your nomination and submit to Tom Bresnahan.


Past “Night of the Year” recipients.

2006-2007      Jim Froelicher
2007-2008      John Sokol
2008-2009      Joseph Angelo
2009-2010 Melvin O’keefe
2010-2011      William Ager
2011-2012      Joseph Bobick
2012-2013      Robert Dalecki
2013-2014      William Balint
2014-2015 Frank Fazio
2015-2016      Don Coleman
2017-2018 mike     Mike Morris